Zlatan – “Zanku” (Mp3 & Zip) | LoadedGists
Thu. Oct 1st, 2020


Best entertainment portal

Zlatan – “Zanku” (Mp3 & Zip)

1 min read

Zlatan – “Zanku” (Mp3 & Zip)

DOWNLOAD:Zlatan – “Zanku” (Mp3)

Nigerian buzzing artiste, Zlatan finally released his highly anticipated debut album under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment titled “Zanku”.

The Album, ‘Zanku’ got features from Nigerian-Base superstars like, Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda and others.

Finally, the Album’s production credits goes to a list of A-list Nigerian producers; Spellz, Rexxie, P.Prime, Kiddominant, IamBeatz, Speroach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz. All songs mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.


1. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yeye Boyfriend||DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sunita || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Super Power (feat. Davido, Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Love & Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Compulsory Course || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Scopatumana || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Omo Olope || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Ko Easy World Wide || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Zanku (Leg Work)|| DOWNLOAD MP3

17. This year|| DOWNLOAD MP3


Download Zlatan – “Zanku” Zip FIle (88.95 MB)

READ  Erigga – Area To The World Ft. Victor AD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Enjoy this blog? Please kindly subscribe for latest update

Open chat