Olamide– "Seven" | LoadedGists
Tue. Jul 7th, 2020


Best entertainment portal

Olamide– “Seven”

1 min read

Olamide– “Seven”Mp3

Serial Hitmaker and YBNL boss, Olamide returns yet with another impressive single dubbed “Seven”, produced by Pheelz Mr Producer.

The song is the Official soundtrack of the Movie “SEVEN” directed by Tosin Igho for REMOTE PICTURES ,NVIVO, AND LAVIDA STUDIOS, Starring Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, daddy Showkey, Sadiq daba, parick Diabuah, uche uwaefuna, koffi tha guru, orezi, uzikwendu, Greg ujefua, Brand dikeh, and others.


READ  Da Smart Ft. Zinoleesky – "Ire (Goodness)"

More Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may have missed

Open chat