DOWNLOAD AlBUM: Davido – "A Good Time" Album (Full Track) | LoadedGists
Tue. Jul 7th, 2020


Best entertainment portal

DOWNLOAD AlBUM: Davido – “A Good Time” Album (Full Track)

2 min read

Davido – A Good Time Album Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD Album: Davido – A Good Time Album (Full Track)

Nigerian superstar, Davido has officially released his long-awaited project, “A Good Time” Album.


The body of work, “A Good Time” was complied with 17-tracks and had guest appearances from Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.

Davido works with serial hit-makers such as; Shizzi, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.


In addition to all this, “A Good Time” is Davido’s third studio album following “Omo Baba Olowo (O.B.O)” and “Baddest”.


Download Davido A Good Time Album Tracklist Below:-


1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. I Milli || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Check Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Disturbance (ft. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. D&G (ft. Summer Walker) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Get To You || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Risky (ft. Popcaan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet In The Middle (ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan, Wurld) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fall ||DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Green Light Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Big Picture (ft. Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. One Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Assurance || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Blow My Mind (ft. Blow My Mind) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Company || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Animashaun (ft. Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3


READ  Mr Bee – "Down" (feat. Zinoleesky)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Open chat