DOWNLOAD MP3:FULL Album: Sarkodie – Black Love
Mon. Sep 21st, 2020


Best entertainment portal

FULL Album: Sarkodie – Black Love

1 min read

FULL Album: Sarkodie – Black Love

DOWNLOAD MP3:FULL Album: Sarkodie – Black Love

Sarkodie Black Love: Ghanaian heavyweight rapper, Sarkodie has finally released his highly anticipated studio album tagged “Black Love“.


The 15-track body of work features King Promise, KiDi, Kuami Eugene, Bisa Kdei, Stonebwoy, Efya, Sista Afia, Mr Eazi, Kizz Daniel, Tekno, Maleek Berry, Idris Elba, Donae’o and others.


Download & Listen Below;



1.  Anadwo Ft. King Promise DOWNLOAD MP3

2.  Sarkodie – Lucky Ft. Rudeboy (Psquare) DOWNLOAD MP3

3.  Sarkodie Ft King Promise – Can’t Let Go DOWNLOAD MP3

4.  Sarkodie – Do You Ft. Mr.Eazi DOWNLOAD MP3

5.  Hello (feat. KiDi) DOWNLOAD MP3

6.  Sarkodie – Feelings Ft. Maleek Berry  DOWNLOAD MP3

7.  Sarkodie – Saara Ft. Efya DOWNLOAD MP3

8.  Take My Love DOWNLOAD MP3

9.  Honey (feat. Kuami Eugene)  DOWNLOAD MP3

10.  Sarkodie Ft. Kizz Daniel – Which One DOWNLOAD MP3

11.  Sarkodie Ft. Stonebwoy – Strength Of A Woman DOWNLOAD MP3

12.  Sarkodie ft Sista Afia DOWNLOAD MP3

13.  Sarkodie – Party N Bullshit Ft. Donae’O x Idris Elba DOWNLOAD MP3

14.  Sarkodie – Womba Ft. Shakka & Herman Suede DOWNLOAD MP3

15.  Sarkodie ft Bisa Kdei (Obi doba) DOWNLOAD MP3



READ  Erigga – Welcome To Warri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Enjoy this blog? Please kindly subscribe for latest update

Open chat